Legal & privacy Policy

Terms and conditions

Last update: 16/07/2020

The purpose of these general conditions of use is to provide legal indications on how to make the website available and to define the conditions of access and use of the services by the user.

These conditions are available on the website under the heading "Conditions".

FIRST: LEGAL NOTICE

The site tekyn.com is published by TEKYN, SAS with a capital of 121 271,68 €, whose head office is located at 70 rue du Ballon, 59 800 Lille, France. The company is registered with the RCS: 832 730 774. The intra-community VAT number is FR14832730774. The company can be contacted by e-mail at contact@tekyn.com. The person responsible for the publication is Donatien MOURMANT.

TEKYN’s website is hosted by OVHcloud, located at 2 rue Kellerman, 59100 Roubaix, France.

ARTICLE 2: ACCESS AND PRESENTATION OF THE WEBSITE

The site tekyn.com allows the user to access the following services free of charge:
Access to the presentation of the company
Access to the presentation of services
Access to company news and events (press releases, articles, videos...)

The publisher implements the technical solutions at its disposal to allow access to the site free of charge, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, it may at any time suspend, limit or interrupt access to the site or to certain pages thereof in order to carry out updates, changes to its content or any other action deemed necessary for the proper functioning of the site.

The present general conditions apply to any declination or extension of the site on existing or future social and/or community networks.

ARTICLE 3: ACCEPTANCE OF THE CONDITIONS OF USE

Access to and use of the site are subject to acceptance and compliance with these general terms and conditions of use.
The publisher reserves the right to modify, at any time and without notice, the site and these general conditions, in particular to adapt to changes in the site by adding new features or removing / modifying existing features.
The user is therefore advised to refer to the latest version of the terms and conditions, accessible at any time on the site, before any navigation. In case of disagreement with the terms and conditions, no use of the site can be made by the user.

ARTICLE 4: MANAGEMENT OF THE WEBSITE

For the good management of the site, the editor can at any time :
Suspend, interrupt or restrict access to all or part of the site, reserve access to the site or to certain parts of the site to a specific category of users ;
Delete any information which could disturb its operation or which contravenes national or international laws or the rules of Netiquette;
Suspend the website in order to carry out updates.

ARTICLE 5 : LIENS HYPERTEXTES

The Website may contain hyperlinks to other websites over which TEKYN has no control. Despite the prior and regular checks carried out by the publisher, the latter declines all responsibility for the content of these sites.
The publisher authorises the establishment of hypertext links to any page or document on its website provided that the establishment of these links is not made for commercial or advertising purposes.
In addition, prior information from the site publisher is necessary before any hypertext link is set up.
Excluded from this authorisation are sites that divulge information of an illicit, violent, polemical, pornographic or xenophobic nature or that may affect the sensitivity of the majority of people.
Finally, TEKYN reserves the right to remove at any time a hypertext link pointing to its site if the site does not consider it to be in accordance with its editorial policy.

ARTICLE 6: LIABILITY

The sources of the information disseminated on the site tekyn.com are considered reliable but the site does not guarantee that it is free of defects, errors or omissions.
The information provided is only indicative and has no contractual value. In spite of regular updates, the site tekyn.com cannot be held responsible for the modification of the administrative and legal provisions occurring after the publication. In the same way, the site cannot be held responsible for the use and the interpretation of the information which it contains.
The site tekyn.com cannot be held responsible for any virus which could infect the computer or any computer equipment of the Net surfer, following the use, the access or the downloading from this site.
The responsibility of the site could not be committed in case of force majeure or unforeseeable and insurmountable fact of a third party.

ARTICLE 7: INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The brands, logos, signs and all the contents of the site (texts, images, sounds...) are protected by the intellectual property code and more particularly by copyright.
The user must request prior authorisation from the site for any reproduction, publication or copy of the various contents. He undertakes to use the contents of the site in a strictly private context, any use for commercial and advertising purposes is strictly forbidden.
Any total or partial representation of this site by any process whatsoever without the express permission of the operator of the internal site would constitute an infringement punishable by articles L335-2 and following of the code of intellectual property.
It is reminded, in accordance with article L122-5 of the intellectual property code, that the user who reproduces, copies or publishes the protected content must cite the author of the source.

ARTICLE 8: COOKIES AND DATA COLLECTION

Please refer to the Website Privacy Policy.

ARTICLE 9: CONTACT

If you have any questions or requests for information on the site or allegations of illegal content, the user may contact the publisher at the following e-mail address: contact@tekyn.com or at the address of TEKYN's head office, 70 rue du Ballon, 59 800 Lille, France.

ARTICLE 10: APPLICABLE LAW AND COMPETENT JURISDICTION

This contract is subject to French law. In the absence of an amicable settlement of a dispute between the parties, the French courts will be competent to hear it.
If you have any questions concerning the application of these Terms of Use, you may contact the publisher by indicating the contact details indicated in section 1.

Privacy policy

Last update : 16/07/2020.

TEKYN ("we", "us" or "our") operates the https://www.tekyn.com website (the "Service").

This page tells you about our policies regarding the collection, use and disclosure of information when you use the Service.
We will not use or share your personal information with anyone except as described in this Privacy Policy.
We use this information to provide and improve the Service. By using the Service, you consent to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy. Unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Policy, terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meaning as in our Terms and Conditions, accessible at https://www.tekyn.com.

1. COLLECTION AND USE OF INFORMATION

You are informed that during your visits to the Service, certain data may be collected to :
provide relevant reports
improve the quality of the Service
provide you with the appropriate features, information and content
store the data so that you do not have to enter it again during your visit or during your next visits to the Service
ensure, improve, test and monitor the effectiveness of our Service
develop and test new products and functionalities
monitor a variety of indicators (including total number of visitors, visitation and demographic trends)
diagnose or solve technical problems.

The Service provides you with the collection and processing of non-personal and personal information in compliance with French law no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to information technology, files and freedoms.

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose. You can exercise this right by writing to the following e-mail address: contact@tekyn.com.

Log Data and similar technologies

We may collect information that your browser sends whenever you visit our service ("Login Information").
This Connection Data may include information such as the Internet Protocol (IP) address of your device, the type and version of your browser, the pages of our service that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages and other statistics, the number of clicks and the way you interact with the service links, domain names, landing pages, pages visited, device identifiers and other such data.
This information can help us provide relevant reports and content and improve the quality of the Service.
Certain aspects of the Service may not function properly if the use or availability of device identifiers is hindered or disabled.
We collect and use this analytical data along with other information from other users. They do not, therefore, identify individual users.
In addition, we may use third party services that collect, monitor and analyze this type of information to measure traffic, assess service usage patterns and enhance the functionality of our service. These third party service providers have their own privacy policies regarding how they use this information.

Cookies and Similar Technologies

You are informed that during your visits to the Service, a cookie may be automatically installed on your browser software. Other similar technologies (pixels, web beacon, local storage, etc.) may also be used to collect information about how you use the Service and to provide you with appropriate functionality.
Cookies are small files that are temporarily stored on the hard drive of your computer or device by your browser and are necessary to use the Service. Cookies do not contain personal information and cannot be used to identify anyone. A cookie contains a unique identifier, randomly generated and therefore anonymous. Some cookies expire at the end of the user's visit, others remain.

By browsing the Service, you accept them.

You can ask your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is sent. You can also use your browser's privacy mode to disable cookies. However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use certain parts of our Service.

Personal Information

You are free to visit the Service anonymously and without being required to provide us with any personally identifiable information. However, certain services, requests and features require you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information (including, but not limited to, name, address, email), as described in more detail below; use of these services, requests and features is voluntary. Personally Identifiable Information is data that can be used to identify or contact you. Please note that we may use the personally identifiable information we collect through any of the services, requests and features listed below for general marketing and business purposes. Please do not send confidential information to us directly through the Service or any other service, or by email to any of the contact email addresses listed on the Service.

Careers

We do post some career opportunities in the Service. If you would like to learn more about any of these opportunities, we provide you with a link to send us an email, and our Third Party Service Provider will collect your email address and any other required information, such as your name, mailing address and resume, and provide us with that information. We use this information to contact you to review or respond to your application.

Contact us at

If you contact us via the contact form option on the Service, we will ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information, including your name, the company you work for and your email address, and you will be given the opportunity to provide additional personally identifiable information. We will use the information you provide to contact you and respond to any requests.

Blogs and newsletters

We offer you the possibility to subscribe to our blogs and newsletters. You will need to provide your name or pseudonym and your email address.

Events

We provide information about events that we organize periodically. If you are interested in attending one of TEKYN's events, we will ask you to provide an email address and other contact information so that we can reserve your spot and follow up with you. 

2. SHARING INFORMATION COLLECTION

We undertake not to rent or resell this collected information to external third parties.

3. COMPLIANCE WITH THE LAW

We will disclose such information when required by law or subpoena, or if we believe such action is necessary to comply with the law and reasonable requests from law enforcement authorities or to protect the security or integrity of our Service.

4. STORAGE OF COLLECTED INFORMATION

This information may be transferred to and stored on computers located outside your state, province, country or other governmental jurisdiction where data protection laws may differ from those of your jurisdiction. If you are located outside of France and choose to provide us with information, please note that we transfer this information to France and process it there.
Your consent to this Privacy Policy, followed by your submission of such information, constitutes your consent to such transfer.

5. SECURITY

The security of this information is important to us, but please keep in mind that no method of transmission over the Internet or method of electronic storage is 100% secure. While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

6. LINKS TO OTHER SITES

Our service may contain links to other sites that are not operated by us. If you click on a third party link, you will be directed to that third party's site. We urge you to review the privacy policy of each site you visit.
We have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies or practices of third party sites or services.

7. CHILDREN'S PRIVACY

Our service is not intended for persons under 13 years of age ("children").
We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under the age of 13. If you are a parent or guardian and you know that your children have provided us with personal information, please contact us. If we learn that we have collected personal information from a child under the age of 13 without verification of parental consent, we will take steps to remove such information from our servers.

8. CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

We may update our privacy policy from time to time. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new privacy policy on this page.
We encourage you to periodically review this Privacy Policy to be aware of any changes. Changes to this Privacy Policy are effective when they are posted on this page.

9. HOW TO CONTACT US

If you have any questions about this privacy policy, please contact us at contact@tekyn.com

Mentions légales & politiques de confidentialité

Conditions générales

Dernière mise à jour : le 7 juillet 2020

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation ont pour objet de fournir des indications juridiques sur la manière de mettre à disposition le site web et de définir les conditions d’accès et d’utilisation des services par l’utilisateur.

Ces conditions sont disponibles sur le site web sous la rubrique « Conditions ».

ARTICLE PREMIER : MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le site tekyn.com est édité par TEKYN, SAS au capital de 121 271,68 €, dont le siège social est situé 70 rue du Ballon, 59 800 Lille, France. La société est immatriculée au RCS : 832 730 774. Le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est FR14832730774. La société peut être contactée par courrier électronique à l’adresse contact@tekyn.com. Le responsable de la publication est Donatien MOURMANT.

Le site Internet de TEKYN est hébergé par OVHcloud, dont le siège social est situé au 2 rue Kellerman, 59100 Roubaix, France.

ARTICLE 2 : ACCÈS ET PRÉSENTATION DU SITE WEB

Le site tekyn.com permet à l’utilisateur d’accéder gratuitement aux services suivants :
Accès à la présentation de l’entreprise
Accès à la présentation des services
Accès aux actualités et événements de l’entreprise (communiqués de presse, articles, vidéos…)

L’éditeur met en œuvre les solutions techniques à sa disposition pour permettre l’accès au site gratuitement, 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Toutefois, il peut à tout moment suspendre, limiter ou interrompre l’accès au site ou à certaines pages de celui-ci afin de procéder à des mises à jour, des modifications de son contenu ou toute autre action jugée nécessaire pour le bon fonctionnement du site.

Les présentes conditions générales s’appliquent à toute déclinaison ou extension du site sur les réseaux sociaux et/ou communautaires existants ou futurs.

ARTICLE 3 : ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

L’accès et l’utilisation du site sont soumis à l’acceptation et au respect des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation.
L’éditeur se réserve le droit de modifier, à tout moment et sans préavis, le site et les présentes conditions générales, notamment pour s’adapter aux évolutions du site par l’ajout de nouvelles fonctionnalités ou la suppression / modification des fonctionnalités existantes.
Il est donc conseillé à l’utilisateur de se référer avant toute navigation à la dernière version des termes et conditions, accessible à tout moment sur le site. En cas de désaccord avec les termes et conditions, aucune utilisation du site ne peut être faite par l’utilisateur.

ARTICLE 4 : GESTION DU SITE WEB

Pour la bonne gestion du site, l’éditeur peut à tout moment :
Suspendre, interrompre ou restreindre l’accès à tout ou partie du site, réserver l’accès au site ou à certaines parties du site à une catégorie spécifique d’utilisateurs ;
Supprimer toute information qui pourrait perturber son fonctionnement ou qui contreviendrait aux lois nationales ou internationales ou aux règles de la Netiquette ;
Suspendre le site Web afin d’effectuer des mises à jour.

ARTICLE 5 : LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Le site Web peut contenir des liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites Web sur lesquels TEKYN n’exerce aucun contrôle. Malgré les contrôles préalables et réguliers effectués par l’éditeur, celui-ci décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites.
L’éditeur autorise la mise en place de liens hypertextes vers toute page ou document de son site Internet sous réserve que la mise en place de ces liens ne soit pas effectuée à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires.
En outre, l’information préalable de l’éditeur du site est nécessaire avant toute mise en place d’un lien hypertexte.
Sont exclus de cette autorisation les sites qui divulguent des informations à caractère illicite, violent, polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant affecter la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.
Enfin, TEKYN se réserve le droit de supprimer à tout moment un lien hypertexte pointant vers son site si le site ne le juge pas conforme à sa politique éditoriale.

ARTICLE 6 : RESPONSABILITÉ

Les sources des informations diffusées sur le site tekyn.com sont réputées fiables mais le site ne garantit pas qu’il soit exempt de défauts, erreurs ou omissions.
Les informations fournies ne le sont qu’à titre indicatif et n’ont aucune valeur contractuelle. Malgré des mises à jour régulières, le site tekyn.com ne peut être tenu responsable de la modification des dispositions administratives et légales survenant après la publication. De même, le site ne peut être tenu responsable de l’utilisation et de l’interprétation des informations qu’il contient.
Le site tekyn.com ne peut être tenu responsable de tout virus qui pourrait infecter l’ordinateur ou tout équipement informatique de l’internaute, suite à l’utilisation, l’accès ou le téléchargement depuis ce site.
La responsabilité du site ne saurait être engagée en cas de force majeure ou de fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers.

ARTICLE 7 : PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Les marques, logos, signes et tous les contenus du site (textes, images, sons…) sont protégés par le code de la propriété intellectuelle et plus particulièrement par le copyright.
L’utilisateur doit demander l’autorisation préalable du site pour toute reproduction, publication, copie des différents contenus. Il s’engage à utiliser le contenu du site dans un cadre strictement privé, toute utilisation à des fins commerciales et publicitaires est strictement interdite.
Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit sans l’autorisation expresse de l’exploitant du site interne constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Il est rappelé, conformément à l’article L122-5 du code de la propriété intellectuelle, que l’utilisateur qui reproduit, copie ou publie les contenus protégés doit citer l’auteur de la source.

ARTICLE 8 : COOKIES ET COLLECTE DE DONNÉES

Veuillez consulter la Politique de confidentialité du site Web.

ARTICLE 9 : CONTACT

Si vous avez des questions ou des demandes d’informations sur le site ou des allégations de contenus illégaux, l’utilisateur peut contacter l’éditeur à l’adresse e-mail suivante : contact@tekyn.com ou à l’adresse du siège social de TEKYN, 70 rue du Ballon, 59 800 Lille, France.

ARTICLE 10 : DROIT APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

Le présent contrat est soumis au droit français. A défaut de règlement amiable d’un litige entre les parties, les tribunaux français seront compétents pour les connaître.
Si vous avez des questions concernant l’application des présentes Conditions d’utilisation, vous pouvez contacter l’éditeur en indiquant les coordonnées indiquées à la section 1.

Politique de confidentialité

Dernière mise à jour : Le 7 juillet 2020

TEKYN (« nous », « notre » ou « nos ») exploite le site web https://www.tekyn.com (le « Service »).

Cette page vous informe de nos politiques concernant la collecte, l’utilisation et la divulgation d’informations lorsque vous utilisez notre Service.
Nous n’utiliserons ni ne partagerons vos renseignements personnels avec qui que ce soit, sauf tel que décrit dans la présente politique de confidentialité.
Nous utilisons ces informations pour fournir et améliorer le Service. En utilisant le Service, vous acceptez la collecte et l’utilisation des informations conformément à la présente politique. Sauf définition contraire dans la présente Politique de confidentialité, les termes utilisés dans la présente Politique de confidentialité ont le même sens que dans nos Conditions générales, accessibles à l’adresse https://www.tekyn.com

1. COLLECTE ET UTILISATION DE L’INFORMATION

Vous êtes informé que lors de vos visites sur le Service, certaines données peuvent être collectées pour.. :
fournir des rapports pertinents
améliorer la qualité du Service
vous fournir les fonctionnalités, les informations et le contenu appropriés
mémoriser les données pour que vous n’ayez pas à les saisir à nouveau lors de votre visite ou lors de vos prochaines visites au Service
assurer, améliorer, tester et contrôler l’efficacité de notre Service
développer et tester de nouveaux produits et fonctionnalités
surveiller différents indicateurs (y compris le nombre total de visiteurs, la fréquentation et les tendances démographiques)
diagnostiquer ou résoudre des problèmes techniques.

Le Service vous fournit la collecte et le traitement d’informations non personnelles et personnelles dans le respect de la vie privée conformément à la loi française n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en écrivant à l’adresse électronique suivante : contact@tekyn.com

Log Data et technologies similaires

Nous pouvons recueillir les informations que votre navigateur envoie chaque fois que vous visitez notre service (« données de connexion »).
Ces données de connexion peuvent inclure des informations telles que l’adresse IP (Internet Protocol) de votre appareil, le type et la version de votre navigateur, les pages de notre service que vous visitez, l’heure et la date de votre visite, le temps passé sur ces pages et d’autres statistiques, le nombre de clics effectués et la manière dont vous interagissez avec les liens du service, les noms de domaine, les pages de destination, les pages visitées, les identifiants de l’appareil et d’autres données de ce type.
Ces informations peuvent nous aider à fournir des rapports et des contenus pertinents et à améliorer la qualité du Service.
Certains aspects du Service peuvent ne pas fonctionner correctement si l’utilisation ou la disponibilité des identificateurs d’appareils est entravée ou désactivée.
Nous collectons et utilisons ces données analytiques avec d’autres informations provenant d’autres utilisateurs. Ils ne permettent donc pas d’identifier des utilisateurs particuliers.
En outre, nous pouvons utiliser des services tiers qui collectent, contrôlent et analysent ce type d’informations afin de mesurer le trafic, d’évaluer les habitudes d’utilisation du service et d’accroître les fonctionnalités de notre service. Ces fournisseurs de services tiers ont leurs propres politiques de confidentialité concernant la manière dont ils utilisent ces informations.

Cookies et technologies similaires

Vous êtes informé que lors de vos visites sur le Service, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur votre logiciel de navigation. D’autres technologies similaires (pixels, web beacon, stockage local, etc.) peuvent également être utilisées pour recueillir des informations sur la façon dont vous utilisez le Service et pour vous fournir des fonctionnalités appropriées.
Les cookies sont de petits fichiers temporairement stockés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur ou appareil par votre navigateur et sont nécessaires à l’utilisation du Service. Les cookies ne contiennent pas d’informations personnelles et ne peuvent être utilisés pour identifier qui que ce soit. Un cookie contient un identifiant unique, généré de manière aléatoire et donc anonyme. Certains cookies expirent à la fin de la visite de l’utilisateur, d’autres restent.

En naviguant sur le Service, vous les acceptez.

Vous pouvez demander à votre navigateur de refuser tous les cookies ou d’indiquer quand un cookie est envoyé. Vous pouvez également utiliser le mode de confidentialité de votre navigateur pour désactiver les cookies. Toutefois, si vous n’acceptez pas les cookies, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser certaines parties de notre Service.

Renseignements personnels

Vous pouvez librement visiter le Service de manière anonyme et sans être obligé de nous fournir des informations personnelles identifiables. Toutefois, certains services, demandes et caractéristiques exigent que vous nous fournissiez certains renseignements personnels identifiables (y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, le nom, l’adresse, le courriel), comme il est décrit plus en détail ci-dessous ; l’utilisation de ces services, demandes et caractéristiques est volontaire. Les informations personnelles identifiables sont des données qui peuvent être utilisées pour vous identifier ou vous contacter. Veuillez noter que nous pouvons utiliser les renseignements personnels identifiables que nous recueillons par l’entremise de l’un ou l’autre des services, demandes et caractéristiques énumérés ci-dessous à des fins générales de marketing et commerciales. Veuillez ne pas nous envoyer d’informations confidentielles directement par l’intermédiaire du Service ou de tout autre service, ou par courrier électronique à l’une des adresses électroniques de contact indiquées sur le Service.

Carrières

Nous affichons certaines possibilités de carrière au Service. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur l’une ou l’autre de ces possibilités, nous vous fournissons un lien pour nous envoyer un courriel, et notre tiers fournisseur de services recueillera votre adresse électronique et toute autre information requise, comme votre nom, votre adresse postale et votre curriculum vitae, et nous communiquera ces renseignements. Nous utilisons ces renseignements pour communiquer avec vous afin d’examiner votre candidature ou d’y donner suite.

Contactez-nous

Si vous nous contactez via l’option de formulaire de contact sur le Service, nous vous demanderons de nous fournir certaines informations personnelles identifiables, y compris votre nom, la société pour laquelle vous travaillez et votre adresse e-mail, et vous aurez la possibilité de fournir des informations personnelles identifiables supplémentaires. Nous utiliserons les informations que vous nous fournissez pour vous contacter et répondre à toute demande.

Blogs et newsletters

Nous vous offrons la possibilité de vous abonner à nos blogs et newsletters. Vous devrez fournir votre nom ou pseudonyme et votre adresse électronique.

Événements

Nous fournissons des informations relatives aux événements que nous organisons périodiquement. Si vous êtes intéressé à assister à l’un des événements de TEKYN, nous vous demanderons de fournir une adresse électronique et d’autres coordonnées afin que nous puissions réserver votre place et faire un suivi avec vous.

2. PARTAGE DE LA COLLECTE D’INFORMATIONS

Nous nous engageons à ne pas louer ou revendre ces informations collectées à des tiers externes.

3. RESPECT DES LOIS

Nous divulguerons ces renseignements lorsque la loi ou une citation à comparaître l’exige ou si nous croyons qu’une telle mesure est nécessaire pour nous conformer à la loi et aux demandes raisonnables des autorités policières ou pour protéger la sécurité ou l’intégrité de notre Service.

4. STOCKAGE DES INFORMATIONS COLLECTÉES

Ces informations peuvent être transférées et conservées sur des ordinateurs situés en dehors de votre état, province, pays ou autre juridiction gouvernementale où les lois sur la protection des données peuvent différer de celles de votre juridiction.Si vous êtes situé hors de France et que vous choisissez de nous fournir des informations, veuillez noter que nous transférons ces informations en France et que nous les traitons là-bas.
Votre consentement à la présente politique de confidentialité, suivi de votre soumission de ces renseignements, constitue votre consentement à ce transfert.

5. SÉCURITÉ

La sécurité de ces informations est importante pour nous, mais n’oubliez pas qu’aucune méthode de transmission sur Internet ou de stockage électronique n’est sûre à 100%. Bien que nous nous efforcions d’utiliser des moyens commercialement acceptables pour protéger vos informations, nous ne pouvons garantir leur sécurité absolue.

6. LIENS VERS D’AUTRES SITES

Notre service peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites qui ne sont pas exploités par nous. Si vous cliquez sur un lien d’une tierce partie, vous serez dirigé vers le site de cette tierce partie. Nous vous conseillons vivement de consulter la politique de confidentialité de chaque site que vous visitez.
Nous n’avons aucun contrôle sur le contenu, les politiques de confidentialité ou les pratiques des sites ou services de tiers et n’assumons aucune responsabilité à cet égard.

7. LA VIE PRIVÉE DES ENFANTS

Notre service ne s’adresse pas aux personnes de moins de 13 ans (« enfants »).
Nous ne recueillons pas sciemment de renseignements personnels identifiables auprès d’enfants de moins de 13 ans. Si vous êtes un parent ou un tuteur et que vous savez que vos enfants nous ont fourni des renseignements personnels, veuillez communiquer avec nous. Si nous apprenons que nous avons recueilli des renseignements personnels auprès d’un enfant de moins de 13 ans sans vérification du consentement parental, nous prenons des mesures pour retirer ces renseignements de nos serveurs.

8. MODIFICATIONS À CETTE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Nous pouvons mettre à jour notre politique de confidentialité de temps à autre. Nous vous informerons de tout changement en affichant la nouvelle politique de confidentialité sur cette page.
Nous vous conseillons de consulter périodiquement la présente politique de confidentialité pour prendre connaissance de tout changement. Les changements apportés à la présente politique de confidentialité entrent en vigueur lorsqu’ils sont affichés sur cette page.

9. NOUS CONTACTER

Si vous avez des questions concernant cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter à contact@tekyn.com